Animal Collective - Painting With cover
Animal Collective

Animal Collective Announce “Painting With” Album Details

The follow-up to their 2012 album “Centipede Hz” is titled “Painting With”. It will be released on February 19 on Domino. The first single off the album is titled ‘FloriDada’, which you can listen to below. “Painting With” features collaborations with John Cale and Colin Stetson. Animal Collective previewed their album in Baltimore’s BWI Airport. The album will have three different covers with each cover being painted by Gang Gang Dance’s Brian DeGraw. You can see the tracklisting for the album below.

Animal Collective – Paiting With:
01. FloriDada
02. Hocus Pocus
03. Vertical
04. Lying in the Grass
05. The Burglars
06. Natural Selection
07. Bagels in Kiev
08. On Delay
09. Spilling Guts
10. Summing the Wretch
11. Golden Gal
12. Recycling

      Animal Collective - FloriDada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *