Sarah Neufeld

Sarah Neufeld Announces Second Album

Sarah Neufeld, violinist of Arcade Fire, announced the release of her second solo album “The Ridge”. It features Jeremy Gara, also of Arcade Fire, on drums. “The Ridge ” is set to be released on February 26, you can listen to the title track below.

Sarah Neufeld – The Ridge:
01. The Ridge
02. We’ve Got a Lot
03. They All Came Down
04. The Glow
05. Chase the Bright and Burning
06. A Long Awaited Scar
07. From Our Animal
08. Where the Light Comes In


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *