Justice Announce Second Album Tracklisting

Its been forever since Justice released their much-anticipated new single “Civilization” months ago, since they’ve been quiet about any news regarding their new album. It still has no name but now they’ve divulged at least some of the details. They have released the tracklisting, it features 11 tracks. Justice still haven’t released a release date, you can see the tracklisting below.

Justice – Second Album tracklisting:
01. Horsepower
02. Civilization
03. Ohio
04. Canon (Interlude)
05. Canon
06. On’n’on
07. Brianvision
08. Parade
09. Newlands
10. Helix
11. Audio, Disco, Video

Justice – Civilization:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *