Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album Details

Arctic Monkeys
This will be the Arctic Monkeys fourth album, so far they’ve already released a video for the new song ‘Brick by Brick’. The new album is titled “Suck It And See”, it will be released on June 6 via Domino. It will feature 12 tracks and the band worked with James Ford on the album. You can see the tracklisting below.

Arctic Monkeys – Suck It and See:
01. She’s Thunderstorms
02. Black Treacle
03. Brick By Brick
04. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
05. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
06. Library Pictures
07. All My Own Stunts
08. Reckless Serenade
09. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love Is A Laserquest
11. Suck It And See
12. That’s Where You’re Wrong

Arctic Monkeys – Mardy Bum:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *