The Antlers

The Antlers Announce New Album Details

The Antlers
The Antlers gained critical acclaim in 2009 with their second album “Hospice”, now they have announced the follow-up. The new album is titled “Burst Apart” and it will be released on May 10 on Frenchkiss Records. The band gave various updates on their mailing-lists thorughout last year, the band recorded the entire album in Bushwick, Brooklyn. You can see the tracklisting below.

The Antlers – Burst Apart:
01. I Don’t Want Love
02. French Exit
03. Parentheses
04. No Widows
05. Rolled Together
06. Every Night My Teeth Are Falling Out
07. Tiptoe
08. Hounds
09. Corsicana
10. Putting The Dog To Sleep

The Antlers – Bear:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *