Ponytail Announce Third Album Details

Ponytail - Whatever You Want All The Time
After the band announced in August of last year that they would be taking an indefinite hiatus I didn’t expect this news to come so quickly, I guess my estimation of indefinite hiatus would be years not months. The band have announced that they will be releasing “Whatever You Want All The Time” on April 12 on We Are Free. You can see the tracklisting for the album below.

Ponytail – Whatever You Want All The Time:
01. Easy Peasy
02. Flabbermouse
03. Honey Touches
04. Beyondersville//Flight of Fancy
05. AwayWay
06. Tush
07. Music Tunes

Ponytail – G Shock [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *