Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkey’s Alex Turner Releasing Soundtrack for the Film Submarine

Alex Turner
Arctic Monkey’s frontman Alex Turner has provided music for the new film Submarine, which will be released on March 18 in the UK. The soundtrack features six-songs and it will be released on March 15 on Domino. Submarine premiered at Sundance last month. You can see the tracklisting for the release below.

Alex Turner – Submarine:
01. Stuck On The Puzzle (Intro)
02. Hiding Tonight
03. Glass In The Park
04. It’s Hard To Get Around The Wind
05. Stuck On The Puzzle
06. Piledriver Waltz

Arctic Monkeys – I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *