Peter Bjorn and John

Peter, Bjorn & John Announce “Gimme Some” Tracklisting

Peter, Bjorn & John - Gimme Some
Peter, Bjorn & John have announced the tracklisting for their new album “Gimme Some”. The new album will be released on March 29 and they’ve also released the new cover art which I give three thumbs-up. You can see the tracklisitng below.

Peter, Bjorn & John – Gimme Some tracklisting:
01. Tomorrow Has to Wait
02. Dig a Little Deeper
03. Second Chance
04. Eyes
05. Breaker Breaker
06. May Seem Macabre
07. (Don’t Let Them) Cool Off
08. Black Book
09. Down Like Me
10. Lies
11. I Know You Don’t Love Me

Peter, Bjorn & John – Hey (Shut The Fuck Up Boy (The Golden Filter Remix) [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *