Kurt Vile

Kurt Vile Announces New Album Details

Kurt Vile
Kurt Vile will be releasing his new album titled “Smoke Ring For My Halo” on March 8 on Matador. Vile previously released the single ‘In My Time’ in October from the album. “Smoke Ring For My Halo” was produced by John Agnello. You can see the tracklisting for the album below.

Kurt Vile – Smoke Ring For My Halo:
01. Baby’s Arms
02. Jesus Fever
03. Puppet to the Man
04. On Tour
05. Society Is My Friend
06. Runner Ups
07. In My Time
08. Peeping Tomboy
09. Smoke Ring for My Halo
10. Ghost Town

Kurt Vile – Sad Ghost [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *