Memoryhouse Create Winter Mix

Memoryhouse have created a mix to keep you warm during this terrible winter weather that we are currently experiencing. If you live somewhere where you don’t have to live through this you have no idea how much I envy you right now. The mix features a wide variety of music including the Beach Boys, Jay Electrnoica and Angelo Badalamenti. The tracklist for the mix is below, you can listen to the mix here.

Memoryhouse – Winterlight Mix:
01. The Electric Prunes – I Had Too Much to Dream (Last Night)
02. Jay Electronica (ft. John F. Kennedy) – The Announcement
03. John Cale – Antarctica Starts Here
04. Angelo Badalamenti – Laura Palmer’s Theme
05. Scott Walker – Always Coming Back to You
06. Linda Perhacs – Hey, Who Really Cares?
07. Ludovico Einaudi – Réverie
08. Margo Guryan – Think of Rain
09. The Cromagnum Band – Mouth of Madness
10. The Beach Boys – It’s Over Now

Memoryhouse – Lately (Troiseme) [Alt]>


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *