Hercules and Love Affair

Hercules & Love Affair Announce Second Album Details

Hercules & Love Affair
Hercules & Love Affair are going to be touring Europe but now they have announced the details for their second album. The group had previously announced that the album is titled “Blue Songs” and that besides Kim Ann Foxman contributing vocals, Kele Okereke, Aerea Negrot, and Shaun Wright also sing on the album. The album will be released on January 31 in the UK on Moshi Moshi, with no label in the US yet. The tracklisting for the new album is below.

Hercules & Love Affair – Blue Songs tracklisting:
01. Painted Eyes
02. My House
03. Answers Come in Dreams
04. Leonora
05. Boy Blue
06. Falling
07. I Can’t Wait
08. Step Up (feat. Kele Okereke)
09. Visitor
10. It’s Alright

Hercules & Love Affair – Blind [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *