Wale Releases New “More About Nothing” Mixtape

Wale - More About Nothing cover

Wale has returned to the Seinfeld-themed mixtapes. After his critically-acclaimed 2008 mixtape “Mixtape About Nothing”, he is returning to form with his new mixtape “More About Nothing”. It feautres guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa and Daniel Merriweather and production which differs from track to track. The mixtape is available for download here. The tracklisting for the mixtape is below.

Wale – More About Nothing Mixtape:
01. The Problem (Produced by DJ Omega)
02. The MC (Produced by Mark Henry)
03. The Soup (Produced by Best Kept Secret)
04. The Breeze (Cool) ft. Wiz Khalifa & Tre of UCB (Produced by Best Kept Secret)
05. The Friends N Strangers ft. Tre of UCB (Produced by Kosmik)
06. The Number Won (Competition) (Produced by Bassheads)
07. The Eyes Of The Tiger (Produced by Tone P)
08. The War ft. Daniel Merriweather (Produced by Bassheads)
09. The Break Up Song (Produced by Anlo)
10. The Work (Workin) (Produced by Yogi)
11. The Black N Gold ft. Sam Sparro (Produced by DJ Omega & Kosmik)
12. The Manipulation Pt. 2 (Produced by Kosmik)
13. KD Interlude
14. The Posse Cut (Who Don’t) ft. Fat Trel & Black Cobain (Produced by Kosmik)
15. Waka Flocka ft. Wale & Roscoe Dash – The Guilty Pleasure (No Hands) (Produced by Drumma Boy)
16. The Trip (Downtown) (Produced by DJ Omega & Kosmik)
17. The Ambitious Girl (Produced by Osinachi)
18. The Motivation (Be Right) ft. Dre (Produced by Cool & Dre)
19. The Cloud ft. Tiara Thomas (Produced by Tiara Thomas)
20. The Power ft. Avery Storm (Produced by Osinachi)
21. The Get Away (Fly Away) ft. Northeast Groovers (Produced by Best Kept Secret)

Wale vs Justice – W.A.L.E.D.A.N.C.E. [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *