Wolf Parade

Wolf Parade Announce New Album Details

Wolf Parade - Expo 86
Canadian rockers Wolf Parade have announced the details of their new album “Expo 86”. Their third album is set to be released on June 26 on Sub Pop. “Expo 86” is the follow-up to their 2008 release “At Mount Zoomer”. The band is also streamin two new tracks from the album which you can listen to below. The tracklisting for “Expo 86” is below.

Wolf Parade – Expo 86 tracklisting:
01. Cloud Shadow on the Mountain
02. Palm Road
03. What Did My Lover Say? (It Always Had to Go This Way)
04. Little Golden Age
05. In the Direction of the Moon
06. Ghost Pressure
07. Pobody’s Nerfect
08. Two Men in New Tuxedos
09. Oh You, Old Thing
10, Yulia
11. Cave-o-Sapien

Ghost Pressure

What Did My Lover Say? (It Always Had To Go This Way)

Wolf Parade – Fine Young Cannibals [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *