Major Lazer Announce New EP

Major Lazer are preparing to release a new EP. The EP will feature a collaboration with M.I.A. and a remix by Thom York, who seems to be doing a lot of remixes lately. There will also be a couple of other remixes. The track was originally leaked online and no one was sure whose it was until Diplo tweeted and cleared it up. The EP will be released sometime in April. You can see for the tracklisting below and download the track ‘Sound of Siren’ below, you can also see their upcoming tour dates. Major Lazer recently covered Beyonce.

Major Lazer – Lazers Never Die tracklisting:
1. Sound of Siren [ft. M.I.A. and Busy Signal]
2. Good Enough [ft. Collie Buddz and Lindi Ortega]
3. Can’t Stop Now (Kicks Like a Mule Remix) [ft. Ms. Banks]
4. Bruk Out (Buraka Som Sistema Mix)
5. Jump Up (Thom Yorke Remix)

Major Lazer Upcoming Tour Dates;
03/27 Miami, FL (Ultra Music Festival)
03/28 Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
03/30 Carborro, NC – Cat’s Cradle
03/31 Baltimore, MD – Bourbon Street
04/02 New Hyde Park, NY – Starlite Ballroom
04/03 New York, NY – Termianl 5
04/04 Boston, MA – Middle East
04/06 Columbus, OH – BoMa
04/07 Cleveland, OH – House Of Blues
04/08 Indianapolis, IN – The Vogue
04/09 Detroit, MI – The Filmore
04/10 Chicago, IL – The Metro
04/13 Denver, CO – Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
04/15 Reno, NV – The Knitting Factory
04/16 San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine
04/17 Indio, CA (Coachella)

Major Lazer – Sound of Siren (feat. M.I.A. and Busy Signal) [Alt]


Join the discussion

  1. marco

    And Major Lazer will remix a Thom Yorke-track in return:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *