Wolf Parade

Wolf Parade Name Second Album

The name of Wolf Parade’s second album will be… At Mount Zoomer. They have some North American tour dates coming up, I didn’t post the tracklisting because I wanted to wait until they named the album. The tracklisting is below and an old track at the bottom.

At Mount Zoomer Tracklisting:
01.Soldier’s Grin
02. Call It a Ritual
03. Language City
04. Bang Your Drum
05. California Dreamer
06. The Grey Estates
07. Fine Young Cannibals
08. An Animal in Your Care
09. Kissing the Beehive

Wolf Parade – This Heart’s on Fire [zshare]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *