Emmy the Great

Emmy the Great Announces Third Album “Second Love”

Emmy the Great’s new album “Second Love” follows Emma Lee Moss as she moves from London to Los Angeles then New York. she’s dropped her early acoustic/folky sound on a guitar to progress into a more electronic sound which focused on programming and engineering. The album will be out on March 11 on Bella Union. 

Emmy the Great – Second Love:
01. Swimming Pool (feat. Tom Fleming)
02. Less Than Three
03. Algorithm
04. Hyperlink
05. Constantly
06. Social Halo
07. Never Go Home
08. Dance w. Me
09. Phoenixes
10. Shadowlawns
11. Part of Me Lost in You


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *