Deep Sea Diver - It's Christmas Time EP
Deep Sea Diver

Deep Sea Diver Release New Holiday EP

Deep Sea Diver have a new album titled “Secrets” coming out in February 19, but in the meantime they have released a holiday EP. The EP is titled “It’s Christmas Time”, and features three covers of Christmas classics, and one original song titled ‘It’s Christmas Time (and i’m still alive)’. You can listen to the song ‘The First Noel’ from the EP below.

Deep Sea Diver – It’s Christmas Time:
1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2. The First Noel
3. It’s Christmas Time (and I am still alive)
4. O Holy Night

Deep Sea Diver – Secrets:
01. Notice Me
02. Wide Awake
03. Creatures of Comfort
04. Secrets
05. Great Light
06. See These Eyes
07. Always Waiting
08. It takes a moment
09. Body on the tracks
10. New Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *