Archy Marshall (King Krule) and Jack Marshall
King Krule

Listen to Three Songs from King Krule’s Book Soundtrack

King Krule, Archy Marshall is releasing a new book with his brother. The book is accompanied by a new soundtrack and now you can hear three songs from the soundtrack. Titled “A New Place 2 Drown” like the book, it will be released on December 10. You can hear the three songs below.

King Krule - A Place 2 Drown

King Krule – A New Place 2 Drown:
0King Krule - A Place 2 Drown1. Any God of Yours
02. Swell
03. Arise Dear Brother
04. Ammi Ammi
05. Buffed Sky
06. Sex With Nobody
07. Eye’s Drift
08. The Sea Liner MK 1
09. Empty Vessels
10. New Builds
11. Dull Boys
12. Thames Water

      King Krule - Any God of Yours
      King Krule - Arise Dear Brother
      King Krule - Sex with Nobody

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *