Owen Pallett

Owen Pallett Announces New Album

Owen Pallett - In Conflict
Owen Pallett has announced his first new album since 2010, it is titled “In Conflict” and features a guest appearance by Brian Eno . If you need any more information regarding the album, Pallett has made one of the best trailers sonically, visually and informational-wise that I have ever seen for an upcoming album. “In Conflict” is set to be released on May 13 on Domino, you can see the tracklisting for the album below.

Owen Pallett – In Conflict:
01. I Am Not Afraid
02. In Conflict
03. On a Path
04. Song for Five & Six
05. The Secret Seven
06. Chorale
07. The Passions
08. The Sky Behind the Flag
09. —> [1]
10. The Riverbed
11. Infernal Fantasy
12. Soldiers Rock
13. —> [2]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *