Blood Orange

Blood Orange Reveals New Album Details

Blood Orange - Cupid Deluxe
Devonté Hynes revealed the details for his upcoming second album under the Blood Orange moniker. The album is titled “Cupid Deluxe” and will be released on November 18 on Domino. It features contributions from David Longstreth of Dirty Projectors, Chairlift‘s Caroline Polachek, Clams Casino, Despot, Adam Bainbridge from Kindness, Friends‘ Samantha Urbani, Skepta and more. You can see the tracklisting for the album below.

Blood Orange – Cupid Deluxe:
01. Chamakay
02. You’re Not Good Enough
03. Uncle Ace
04. No Right Thing
05. It Is What It Is
06. Chosen
07. Clipped On
08. Always Let U Down
09. On the Line
10. High Street
11. Time Will Tell

Phoenix – Entertainment (Blood Orange Remix):


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *