Sebastien Grainger

New Sebastian Grainger – Going with You

Sebastian Grainger - Yours to Discover
Sebastian Grainger has announced a new solo album titled “Yours To Discover”. The album is set to be released on November 12 on Last Gang Records. He’s also made the track ‘Going With You’ available for streaming, which has a constant beat with plenty synths. Grainger’s last solo album “Sebastian Grainger & the Mountains” was released in 2008. You can listen to the new song and see the tracklisting for “Yours to Discover” below.

Sebastian Grainger – Yours to Discover:
01. Overture
02. Waking Up Dead
03. The Streets Are Still A Mess
04. I’m Looking For A Hand
05. Your Body Works
06. Let’s Move To NYC
07. Going With You
08. Second Of Love
09. I Want Sebastien Grainger
10. I Don’t Believe In Ghosts
11. Some People Are Ghosts Too Soon
12. Finale

Sebastian Grainger – Going With You:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *