Kurt Vile

Kurt Vile Announces New EP

Kurt Vile
Kurt Vile has announced that he will be releasing a deluxe version of his 2013 album “Walkin on a Pretty Daze”. In the new version of the album titled “Walkin on a Pretty Daze: Deluxe Daze (Post Haze), the album will feature a bonus EP titled “it’s a big world out there (and i’m scared)”. The EP will feature new versions of ‘Never Run Away’, ‘Snowflakes Are Dancing’ and ‘Air Bud’. The new EP will be available on 12″ and deluxe version of the album are both going to be released on November 12.

Kurt Vile – it’s a big world out there (and i’m scared)/Walkin on a Pretty Daze Bonus Disc:
01. Never Run Away (string synth)
02. NRA Reprise
03. Feel My Pain
04. Snowflakes Extended
05. Wedding Budz
06. The Ghost Of Freddie Roach
07. (reprise reprise)

Kurt Vile – Slow Talkers:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *