New The Killers – Shot at the Night (Produced by M83)

The Killers
The Killers are releasing a greatest hits compilation titled “Direct Hits” which celebrates their 10 years together as a band. They will be releasing two new tracks on the album, a Stuart Price produced track titled ‘Just Another Girl’ and the Anthony Gonzalez of M83 produced track titled ‘Shot at the Night’. Like something you would expect from Anthony Gonzalez. the track is heavily electronic, very 80s influenced and wouldn’t feel out of place on “Saturdays=Youth”. You can see the tracklisting for the album below and listen to the new song.

The Killers – Direct Hits:
01. Mr Brightside
02. Somebody Told Me
03. Smile Like You Mean It
04. All These Things That I’ve Done
05. When You Were Young
06. Read My Mind
07. For Reasons Unknown
08. Human
09. Spaceman
10. A Dustland Fairytale
11. Runaways
12. Miss Atomic Bomb
13. The Way It Was
14. Shot At the Night
15. Just Another Girl
16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo) [Deluxe Edition Only]
17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix) [Deluxe Edition Only]
18. Be Still [Deluxe Edition Only]

The Killers – Shot at the Night:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *