Grizzly Bear

Grizzly Bear Releasing Deluxe Edition of “Shields”

Grizzly Bear will be releasing the deluxe edition of their 2013 release “Shields”. The new version will feature a new disc titled “Shields: B-Sides” which can also be bough separately. The new version will be released on November 12. It features three demos and two unreleased tracks, it will also have three remixes by Lindstrom, Liars and Nicolas Jaar. You can see the tracklisting for the new disc below and listen to the track ‘Will Calls (Marfa Demo)’.

Grizzly Bear – Shields: B-Sides:
01. Smothering Green (Bonus Track)
02. Taken Down (Marfa Demo)
03. Listen and Wait (Bonus Track)
04. Everyone I Know (Marfa Demo)
05. Will Calls (Marfa Demo)
06. Sleeping Ute (Nicolas Jaar Remix)
07. A Simple Answer (Liars Remix)
08. Gun-Shy (Lindstrøm Remix)

Grizzly Bear – Will Calls (Marfa Demo):


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *