Blitzen Trapper

Blitzen Trapper Announce Seventh Album

20130911-004957.jpgBlitzen Trapper have shared the first single from their upcoming album “VII” titled ‘Shine On’. “VII” will be released on September 30 on Vagrant. ‘Shine On’ features a hypnotic synth that is littered throughout the track but what gets me is the thick country guitar that gives it a heavier feel. You can listen to the track below.

    Blitzen Trapper – VII

01. Feel The Chill
02. Shine On
03. Ever Loved Once
04. Thirsty Man
05. Valley of Death
06. Oregon Geography
07. Neck Tatts, Cadillacs
08. Earth (Fever Called Love)
09. Drive On Up
10. Heart Attack
11. Faces Of You
12. Don’t Be A Stranger

    Blitzen Trapper – Shine On



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *