Los Campesinos

Los Campesinos! Announce New Album

Los Campesinos! - No Blues
Los Campesinos! have announced that they will be releasing the follow-up to their 2011 album “Hello Sadness” on October 29. The album is titled “No Blues”, it was produced by John Goodmanson and Campesinos! member Tom. The band has shared the track ‘What Death Leaves Behind’ from the upcoming album, you can listen to it below and see the tracklist for “No Blues” below.

Los Campesinos! – No Blues:
01. For Flotsam
02. What Death Leaves Behind
03. A Portrait of the Trequartista as a Young Man
04. Cemetery Gaits
05. Glue Me
06. As Lucerne/The Low
07. Avocado, Baby
08. Let It Spill
09. The Time Before the Last Time
10. Selling Rope (Swan Dive to Estuary)

Los Campesinos! – What Death Leaves Behind:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *