Christopher Owens

Christopher Owens Announces Solo Album Details

Christopher Owens width=
Christopher Owens left Girls some months ago during my hiatus and now he has announced the details to his debut solo album. The album is titled “Lysandre”, which is the name given to various unreleased tracks he’s played with Girls, some of which might be on the album which you can listen to here. Owens says: “Lysandre could easily be mistaken as an album about a love affair. But it’s much more than that.” The album is set to be released on January 14 in the UK and January 15 in the US. He has also shared the first two tracks ‘Lysandre’s Theme’ and ‘Here We Go’, you can listen to them below.

Christopher Owens – Lysandre:
01. Lysandre’s Theme
02. Here We Go
03. New York City
04. A Broken Heart
05. Here We Go Again
06. Riviera Rock
07. Love Is in the Ear of the Listener
08. Lysandre
09. Everywhere You Knew
10. Closing Theme
11. Part of Me (Lysandre’s Epilogue)

Christopher Owens – Lysandre’s Theme/Here We Go:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *