Kanye West

Kanye West & Jay-Z’s “Watch the Throne” Now Available for Pre-Order

Watch the Throne
Kanye West & Jay-Z’s new album “Watch the Throne” was supposed to come out yesterday for some reason but it didn’t. It did however become available for pre-order here and we got to see the cover for the new album. Since that has happened there has been a couple of tracklistings floating around but none has been confirmed along with a rumoured release date of August 2.

Kanye West & Jay-Z – Watch the Throne:
01. Lift Off” (Feat. Beyoncé & Bruno Mars)
02. Murder To Excellence
03. Illest Motherfucker Alive
04. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
05. That Shit Crazy
06. Living So Italian
07. Who Gonna Stop Me
08. Whole Lifetime
09. We Are Young
10. Anthem

Kanye West & Jay-Z – That’s My Bitch (feat. Elly Jackson):


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *