Zola Jesus

Zola Jesus Announces New Album Details

Zola Jesus - Conatus
Zola Jesus may be featured in the new upcoming M83 album but she also has some new material coming out this year. Nika Danilova has announced that she will release her new album “Conatus” on October 4 via Sacred Bones. She is also giving away the third track from the album titled ‘Vessel’, you can download the track below and see the tracklisting.

Zola Jesus – Conatus:
01. Swords
02. Avalanche
03. Vessel
04. Hikikomori
05. Ixode
06. Seekir
07. In Your Nature
08. Lick the Palm of the Burning Handshake
09. Shivers
10. Skin
11. Collapse

Zola Jesus – Vessel [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *