Eleanor Friedberger

Eleanor Friedberger Announces New Solo Album, Signs to Merge

Eleanor Friedberger
One of the Fiery Furnaces, Eleanor Friedberger has announced that she will be releasing her new solo album “Last Summer” on July 12 on Merge. It is her debut solo album and it comes from when both members of the Fiery Furnaces each recorded their own solo versions of their album “Take Me Round Again”. She has made the track ‘My Mistakes’ a free download so you can download it below. The tracklisting for the album is below.

Eleanor Friedberger – Last Summer:
01. My Mistakes
02. Inn of the Seventh Ray
03. Heaven
04. Scenes from Bensonhurst
05. Roosevelt Island
06. Glitter Gold Year
07. One-Month Marathon
08. I Won’t Fall Apart on You Tonight
09. Owl’s Head Park
10. Early Earthquake

Eleanor Friedberger – My Mistakes [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *