MGMT Releasing “Congratulations Remixes” EP

MGMT are releasing a three-track EP of remixes featuring tracks from their 2010 album “Cogratulations”. IT features the previously released remixes from Erol Alkan and the Ed Banger All-Star’s remix of ‘Siberian Breaks’ and the to my knowledge previously unreleased remix of ‘Brian Eno’ by Cornelius. You can see the tracklisting for the EP below. The EP will be out on March 15.

MGMT – Congratulations Remixes EP:
1. Congratulations (Erol Alkan Rework)
2. Siberian Breaks (Ed Banger All Stars Remix)
3. Brian Eno (Cornelius Mix)

MGMT – Congratulations (Erol Alkan Rework):

MGMT – Siberian Breaks (Ed Banger All Stars Remix):


Join the discussion

  1. Kathy

    I’m into it!

    Did you happen to catch The Strokes on SNL?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *