Here We Go Magic

Here We Go magic Releasing New EP

Here We Go Magic
Here We Go Magic had so much material left from their sessions from their last album “Pigeons” that they are releasing a new EP of material from those sessions. “The January EP” will be released on Secretly Canadian on May 10. The band is also giving away one of the tracks from the EP titled ‘Hands in the Sky’. You can see the tracklisting for the EP below.

Here We Go Magic – The January EP:
01. Tulip
02 Hands in the Sky
03. Song in Three
04. Hollywood
05. Backwards Time
06. Mirror Me

Here We Go Magic – Hands in the Sky:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *