Le Fever

Le Fever Release Three Song EP

Le Fever - Beginners Luck
Swedish act Le Fever has released a new three song EP, the release is a follow-up to their debut album “The Youth Blamed It All Over Me”. The new release is titled “Beginner’s Luck” and they are currently giving it away for free on their website. Le Fever feature tender vocals by Tom Lagerman with sublime instrumentation, the song all start very slowly until they finally unleash with a wave of harmonies and full instrumentation. You can download the track ‘Brothers’ below and the whole EP here.

Le Fever – Brothers:


Join the discussion

  1. lubb


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *