James Blake

James Blake’s Debut Album Featuring Two Extra Tracks on Vinyl Edition

James Blake - James Blake
James Blake’s new album still hasn’t been released but most people have heard it already, for those fans that were left wanting more it turns out that Blake has answered your calls. On the vinyl version of his self-titled debut being released on February 7, the album will feature two new tracks ‘Tep and the Logic’ and ‘You Know Your Youth’. ‘Tep and the Logic’ is being offered as a pre-order track on iTunes. You can order the LP version here. The tracklisting for the LP version is below. You can listen to a preview of ‘Tep and the Logic’ here.

James Blake – James Blake (Vinyl Edition):
Disc 1:
1. Tep And The Logic
2. Unluck
3. The Wilhelm Scream
4. I Never Learnt To Share
5. Lindesfarne I
6. Lindesfarne II

Disc 2:
1. Limit To Your Love
2. Give Me My Month
3. To Care (Like You)
4. Why Don’t You Call Me?
5. I Mind
6. Measurements
7. You Know Your Youth

James Blake – Limit To Your Love (Lucid Dreams Remix):


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *