Cass McCombs

Cass McCombs Releasing New Album in April

Cass McCombs - Wit's End
Cass McCombs has announced that he is releasing his new album “Wit’s End” on April 12 in the US and April 11 in the UK on Domino. It is the follow-up to his 2009 album “Catacombs”. He has put the opener ‘Country Line’ for streaming. “Wit’s End” was co-produced by McCombs along with Foreign Born’s Ariel Rechtshaid. You can see the tracklisting for the album below.

Cass McCombs – Wit’s End tracklisting:
01. County Line
02. The Lonely Doll
03. Buried Alive
04. Saturday Song
05. Memory’s Stain
06. Hermit’s Cave
07. Pleasant Shadow Song
08. A Knock Upon the Door

Cass McCombs – Country Line:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *