MF DOOM Reissuing Debut With 51 Tracks

MF DOOM - Operation: Doomsday
MF DOOM’s 1999 debut album “Operation: Doomsday” will be re-released on his own Metalface Records. The new version of the debut album will feature the album, alternate versions, b-sides, outtakes and instrumentals from the album. There will be two versions released one in a lunch box with two CDs and a Metal four LP box with a 32 page lyric book. New artwork has been designed by Jason Jagel. You can see the lunchbox release above. There’s still no tracklisting announced, the reissue will be released in the spring. (Stones Throw)

MF DOOM – Rhymes Like Dimes [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *