Inlets Records Daytrotter Session

Sebastian Krueger’s Inlets have recorded a Daytrotter, he performed three tracks from his new album “Inter Arbiter” and one song from his previous release the “Vestibule EP”. You can listen and download all the songs from the session for free here. The setlist for a session is below.

Inlets Daytrotter Session:
1. You Are An Effigy
2. Canteen
3. Bright Orange Air
4. Famous Looks

Inlets – Deadly Disclosure [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *