Crystal Stilts

Crystal Stilts Announce New Album Details

Crystal Stilts - In Love With Oblivion
Crystal Stilts released their debut album “Alight of Night” in 2008, now they have announced the details of the follow-up to their debut album. Their new release is titled “In Love With Oblivion” and will be released on April 12 in the US on Slumberland and on April 11 on Fortuna POP! in the UK. The first single from the album will be ‘Through the Floor’ and will be released in March. You can see the tracklisting for the album below.

Crystal Stilts – In Love with Oblivion:
01. Sycamore Tree
02. Through the Floor
03. Silver Sun
04. Alien Rivers
05. Half a Moon
06. Flying Into the sun
07. Shake the Shackles
08. Precarious Stair
09. Invisible City
10. Blood Barons
11. Prometheus At Large

Crystal Stilts – Shake the Shackles [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *