Chromeo Releasing iTunes Session, Playing on Conan

Chromeo will be releasing a new iTunes session titled “Live from Montreal iTunes Session”. The new live album will feature material from their latest album “Business Casual” and their last two albums. The iTunes Session will be released on January 18. Besides their new release they will be appearing on Conan on February 21. You can see the tracklisting for the new live album below. (Thanks to Some Kind of Awesome)

Chromeo – Live from Montreal iTunes Session:
01. I’m Not Contagious
02. Tenderoni
03. Call Me Up
04. Hot Mess
05. Waiting 4 U
06. Needy Girl
07. Bonafied Lovin
08. Don’t Turn The Lights On
09. You’re So Gangsta
10. Night By Night
11. Momma’s Boy
12. 100%
13. Fancy Footwork

Chromeo – Don’t Turn The Lights On [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *