The Kills

The Kills Release New Album Details

The Kills
Alison Mosshart and Jamie Hince have announced that they will be releasing the fourth Kills album this year. The album is titled “Blood Pressures” and will be released on May 4 on Domino. “Blood Pressures” was recorded in Key Club Studios, in Michigan with engineers Bill Skibbe and Jessica Ruffins, who previously worked with the band on “Midnight Boom” and the album produced by guitarist Jamie Hince. You can see the tracklisting for the album below.

The Kills – Blood Pressures:
01. Future Starts Slow
02. Satellite
03. Heart Is A Beating Drum
04. Nail In My Coffin
05. Wild Charms
06. DNA
07. Baby Says
08. Last Goodbye
09. Damned If She Do
10. You Don’t Own The Road
11. Pots and Pans

The Kills – Pale Blue Eyes [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *