The Vaccines

The Vaccines Announce Debut Album Details

The Vaccines have announced the details of their debut album, the band has been hyped the UK media and has such a a limited amount of material out. The title of their album is “What Did You Expect From The Vaccines?”, it will be released on March 21 on Columbia. The first single from the album is titled ‘Post Break-Up Sex’ which will be released later this month. You can see the tracklisting for the album below.

The Vaccines – What Did You Expect From The Vaccines?:
01. Wreckin’ Bar
02. If You Wanna
03. A Lack Of Understanding
04. Blow It Up
05. Wetsuit
06. Norgaard
07. Post Break-Up Sex
08. Under Your Thumb
09. All In White
10. Wolf Pack
11. Family Friend

The Vaccines – Wreckin’ Bar (Ra Ra Ra) [Alt]


Join the discussion

  1. elinor jones

    please remove the above picture immediately. i am the photographer and hold the copyright and it is being used without my consent or without proper credit
    thank you

  2. jp917

    ok sorry about that

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *