Vampire Weekend

Vampire Weekend Announce iTunes Session EP

Vampire Weekend
Vampire Weekend are going to be released an iTunes session EP to round out their year after releasing “Contra” in the beginning of the year. Besides featuring tracks from their first two albums, the EP features a cover of Bruce Springsteen’s ‘I’m Going Down’, The Honeycomb’s ‘Have I The Right’ and a new take on ‘Holiday’. You can see the tracklisting below and buy the EP here.

Vampire Weekend iTunes Session EP:
1. A-Punk
2. I’m Going Down (Bruce Springsteen cover)
3. Holiday
4. Have I The Right (The Honeycombs cover)
5. Cousins
6. Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa

Vampire Weekend – Giving Up the Gun (Extended Mix):

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *