Cut Copy

Cut Copy Announce Tracklisting for “Zonoscope”, Give Away New Remix

Cut Copy
Cut Copy announced that they would be releasing their new album earlier this year titled “Zonoscope” next year on February 8. The band is also giving away a remix of the lead single ‘Take Me Over’ by Tim Goldsworthy, who produced the band’s previous album. You can download the remix below and see the tracklisting.

Cut Copy – Zonoscope tracklisting:
01. Need You Now
02. Take Me Over
03. Where I’m Going
04. Pharaohs & Pyramids
05. Blink and You’ll Miss a Revolution
06. Strange Nostalgia for The Future
07. This Is All We’ve Got
08. Alisa
09. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
10. Corner of the Sky
11. Sun God

Cut Copy – Take Me Over (Thee Loving Hand Remix by Tim Goldsworthy):


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *