Ducktails Announces Third Album Details

Real Estate’s Matthew Mondanile has announced the details for his Ducktails’ project third album titled “Ducktails III: Arcade Dynamics” on Woodsist on January 10 of next year. He has some upcoming tour dates in Japan, Ohio and Montreal. You can see them along with the tracklisting for the new album.

Ducktails Upcoming Tour Dates:
11/05 Shibuya, Tokyo Echo
11/08 Harajuku, Tokyo Vacant
11/15 Oberlin, OH Oberlin College
11/27 Montreal, QC Casa del Popolo

Ducktails – Ducktails III: Arcade Dynamics:
01. In The Swing
02. Hamilton Road
03. Sprinter
04. The Razor’s Edge
05. Sunset Liner
06. Little Window
07. Killin’ The Vibe
08. Arcade Shift
09. Don’t Make Plans
10. Art Vandelay
11. Porch Projector

Ducktails – Art Vandelay [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *