White Lies

White Lies Announce New Album Details

White Lies
White Lies have announced that the band will be releasing the follow-up to their debut album “To Lose My Life” next year. The follow-up is titled “Ritual” and it continues with the ominous sounding titles. The band will release the album January 17, it was recorded at Assault and Battery studios in London and the album was produced by Alan Moulder. You can see the tracklisting for the album below.

White Lies – Ritual tracklisting:
01. Is Love?
02. Strangers
03. Streetlights
04. Bigger Than Us
05. Peace & Quiet
06. Holy Ghost
07. Turn the Bells
08. Power & The Glory
09. Bad Love
10. Come Down

White Lies – Death (Crystal Castles Remix) [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *