Tanlines Announce European Compilation

For those of you that are fans of Brooklyn’s Tanlines and happen to live in Europe will know that you didn’t get their debut EP “Settings” released over there. Now the band has gathered some material from the “Setting EP” and singles, remixes and b-sides to put together a limited edition compilation titled “Volume On”. The compilation will feature 18 songs and will be released on December 6. You can see the tracklisting for the release below.

Tanlines – Volume On:
Disc 1:
01. Reinfo
02. Real Life
03. Three Trees
04. Policy of Trust
05. Bees
06. Z (Feat. Glasser)
07. S.A.W.
08. Bejan
09. New Flowers
10. Power Everything

Disc 2:
01. O Seizing the Day O (Feat. Luke Jenner)
02. Three Trees (Austin Fisher Remix)
03. Real Life (Acoustic Version)
04. Real Life (Memory Tapes Remix)
05. Real Life (Basic Needs Remix)
06. Bees (Capracara Remix)
07. Iced Coffee (Club Mix)
08. Z (Weird Workout Mix)

Tanlines – Bees [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *