Girls Announce New EP Details, Christopher Owens Writes Letter To Fans

Girls - Broken Dreams Club (EP Cover)
Girls are giving away a new song from their EP “Broken Dreams Club” titled ‘Heartbreaker’ and now the band have posted a letter from lead singer/guitarist/songwriter Christopher Owens to his fans regarding the new record. In it he talks about the band’s experiences about the last year and how much they want to thank the fans for that, you can read the entire letter here. The EP “Broken Dreams Club” is due out on November 22 on True Panther and features six songs, most of which have been played live on tour but have never been released including personal favourite ‘Carolina’. You can see the tracklisting below.

Girls – Broken Dreams Club tracklisting:
01. The Oh So Protective One
02. Heartbreaker
03. Broken Dreams Club
04. Alright
05. Substance
06. Carolina

Girls – Broken Dreams Club (Acoustic) [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *