Simian Mobile Disco

Simian Mobile Disco Announce New Album Details

Simian Mobile Disco
Simian Mobile Disco have announced that they will be releasing a new album titled “Delicacies”. The album collects their recent 12″ singles that have the group dablle in techno. The titles of the songs refer to various foods that they have eaten from around the world as the band just wrapped up their world tour. It will be out on November 29, you can see the tracklisting for the album below.

Simian Mobile Disco – Delicacies tracklisting:
01. Aspic
02. Nerve Salad
03. Casu Marzu
04. Thousand Year Egg
05. Skin Cracker
06. Hákarl
07. Sweetbread
08. Ortolan
09. Fugu

Simian Mobile Disco – Hustler (A-Trak Remix) [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *