Tame Impala

Tame Impala Record Daytrotter Session

Tame Impala
Australian rockers Tame Impala recently recorded a Daytrotter session. The band performed four tracks from their recently released debut album “Innerspeaker”. You can download all the songs from the session for free here. The setlist for the session is below.

Tame Impala Daytrotter Session:
1. Desire Be, Desire Go
2. Why Won’t You Make Your Mind
3. Alter Ego
4. Solitude Is Bliss

Tame Impala – Solitude Is Bliss [Alt]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *