Chk Chk Chk

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) Announce New Remix EP

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) have announced that they would be releasing a new EP for their track ‘Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass’. The track will be the opener and feature five new remixes bu Bibio, Tim Goldsworthy and Liv Spencer. The EP will be on November 2 on Warp Records and the remixes are tracks from their 2010 album “Strange Weather, Isn’t It?”. You can see the tracklisting for the EP below.

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) – Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass EP tracklisting:
01. Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass
02. The Hammer (Thomas Bullock Remix)
03. Most Certain Sure (Liv Spencer Remix)
04. The Hammer (Canyons Remix)
05. Steady as the Sidewalk Cracks (Tim Goldsworthy Remix)
06. Most Certain Sure (Bibio Remix)

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) – Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass [Alt]


Join the discussion

  1. chez

    dude they didnt include my remix of Steady AS the Sidewalk Cracks!?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *